A Farewell to Melbourne

I have been so lucky in my time in Melbourne. Lucky in the yogis I worked for and with, lucky in the strength of the local yoga community, lucky in the students I got to teach. I received the sweetest, most sincere goodbyes. This was such an important thing for me to do for fulfillment, personally as well as for my teaching. I am so grateful to have had this opportunity and experience, and I will miss all of my people.

Claire and I Just before I hop on the airplane

Claire and I Just before I hop on the airplane

 

One response to “A Farewell to Melbourne

  1. Patricia Antoni

    Can’t wait to see you and hear all about it! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

