Melbourne: Like a 777 landing

Landing into Melbourne

The beautiful view of Melbourne

 

I’m officially in Australia, safe and sound. I have  unpacked; got a bank account, food, and a phone; and I’ve even taken class. I would say I have been quite productive in the ten hours I’ve been here! Now, I am REALLY looking forward to sleeping in a bed. I will be teaching my first class tomorrow (a kid’s class)– what a way to begin.

One response to “Melbourne: Like a 777 landing

  1. Patty

    Way to go! Enjoy your adventure.

Leave a Reply

