Australia, Here I Come!

A quick announcement of exciting things to come. One month from now, I begin a new adventure: teaching Bikram Yoga in Melbourne, Australia for the next four months. Yes, Australia. Specifically, Bikram Yoga Werribee & Yarraville.

I am currently preemptively missing all of my students and fellow teachers (I hate goodbyes, even temporary ones), but also really looking forward to this opportunity to expand and explore. I love my yoga peeps, yet I also feel strongly that it is the time to push my boundaries more. In addition to quelling my wanderlust, I know that this will help me become a better teacher.
adventurehurt
So stay tuned. Things are going to get more interesting!

3 responses to “Australia, Here I Come!

  1. Patty

    Tell me the story please.

  2. Hi Jessica! This is Doug from your 4:30pm class in San Jose. I’ll be missing you leading the weekend
    classes but hope to learn about all of your adventures “Down Under” Also tell Tom hello as well if you
    meet up with him. Have fun and keep in touch!

    Doug

Leave a Reply

