bengal tiger takes a vacation

Wish I had this mask while teaching… Use your Bengal Tiger Strength, OR ELSE!!!

Apologies for the radio silence. I’ve been vacationing in Colorado, in which “vacation” means spending every minute with my sister and my 1- and 4-year-old nieces.

….. Hence the fondness for silly tiger masks and crazy faces!

I’ve also been resting my injured hip/back, taking a few classes at the local Bikram studio, and using this break from teaching to brush up on some ole’ dialogue. I’ll be back soon, though!

Leave a Reply

